ON > Netzwerk > Ensembles/Musiker

Ensembles und MusikerInnen

Ensembles

232 Percussion

Asasello Quartett www.asasello-quartett.ch

CEL

E-Mex Ensemble  www.e-mex-ensemble.de

Ensemble 20/21 ifnm.hfmt-koeln.de/ensembles

Ensemble Cras a.kkor.de/on/kammermusik/cras

Ensemble chronophonie www.chronophonie.de

Ensemble Garage beta.ensemble-garage.de

ensemble]h[iatus ryoanji.free.fr/?v=hiatus

Ensemble musikFabrik www.musikfabrik.eu

Ensemble Praesenz www.praesenz.org

gRoBA www.groba.info

hand werk ensemble-handwerk.eu

IMPAKT www.impakt-koeln.de

Institut für Feinmotorik institut-fuer-feinmotorik.net

Kölner Vokalsolisten koelner-vokalsolisten.de

Leise Dröhnung steffenahrens.com/projekte

Minguet Quartett www.minguet.de

Nanoschlaf www.nanoschlaf.de

ruído vermelho  ruidovermelho.com

Schlagquartett Köln www.schlagquartett.de

Studio musikFabrik  musikfabrik.eu/en/projects/youth-ensemble

Timeart Ensemble www.zeitkunst.eu/ta

Thürmchen Ensemble www.thuermchen.de/ENSEMBLE

Tra I Tempi www.traitempi.de



Musikerinnen und Musiker

Rochus Aust www.rochusaust.de

Séverine Ballon www.severineballon.com

Gudrun Barenbrock www.gudrunbarenbrock.de

Dorrit Bauerecker www.dorritbauerecker.de

Pi-Chao Chen

Elisabeth Fügemann

Gunda Gottschalk www.gunda-gottschalk.de

Friedrich Gauwerky www.gauwerky.de

Richard Haynes www.richardehaynes.com

Constantin Herzog

Camilla Hoitenga www.hoitenga.org

Leonhard Huhn

Wilfried Kaets www.regionalkantorat-koeln.de/kontakt_kaets

Irene Kurka www.irenekurka.de

Matthias Mainz www.chezmuziek.de/Personen/Mainz

Udo Moll www.udomoll.de

Simon Nabatov www.nabatov.com

Jerome Noetinger

Lasse-Marc Riek lasse-marc-riek.de

Simon Rummel www.simonrummel.de

Joana Sá www.joana-sa.com

Nuno Sampaio Pereira

Dominik Susteck www.dominiksusteck.de/new

Achim Tang www.achimtang.com

Andreas Wagner www.wagnersax.de

Georg Wissel www.soundcloud.com/georg-wissel

Florian Zwissler www.florianzwissler.de

ON - Neue Musik Köln