ON > Netzwerk > Komponisten

Komponistinnen und Komponisten

Carola Bauckholt www.carolabauckholt.de

Michael Beil www.michaelbeil.de

Yasutaki Inamori

Friedrich Jaecker

hans w. koch www.hans-w-koch.net

Steffen Krebber www.steffenkrebber.de

Matthias Krüger www.matthias-krueger.com

Rodrigo Lopez-Klingenfuß beta.ensemble-garage.de/rodrigo-lopez-klingenfuss

Sergeij Maingardt www.maingardt.de

Udo Moll www.udomoll.de

Brigitta Muntendorf www.brigitta-muntendorf.de

Markus Muschenich https://soundcloud.com/markus-muschenich

Oxana Omelchuk beta.ensemble-garage.de/oxana-omelchuk

Luís Antunes Pena luisantunespena.eu

Claudia Robles Angel  www.claudearobles.de

Simon Rummel www.simonrummel.de

Marcus Schmickler

Johannes Schöllhorn www.johannes-schoellhorn.de

Niklas Seidl www.niklasseidl.eu/niklasseidl.eu/bnjour

Maciej Sledziecki satelita.de/maciej.html

Mark Steinhäuser www.mark-steinhaeuser.de

Lisa Streich lisastreich.se

Manos Tsangaris www.tsangaris.de

Eiko Tsukamoto

Andreas Wagner www.wagnersax.de

Caspar Johannes Walter www.thuermchen.de/VERLAG/Walter/WALTER

Georg Wissel www.soundcloud.com/georg-wissel

Marion Wörle www.satelita.de/index.php?frauw

Zeitklang www.zeitklang.org

ON - Neue Musik Köln